Open Settings, select Change Plan or Manage Subscription, then choose Cancel Subscription in the secure billing portal.
After cancellation, access normally continues until the end of the paid billing period.
Open Settings, select Change Plan or Manage Subscription, then choose Cancel Subscription in the secure billing portal.
After cancellation, access normally continues until the end of the paid billing period.