You can stop camera-based processing at any time by turning off monitoring in Advancify or by removing Advancify’s camera permission in System Settings → Camera.
You can withdraw consent for rPPG separately by turning rPPG off in Settings. Further rPPG processing stops immediately when the feature is disabled.
Turning off rPPG does not affect access to Advancify’s core functionality. However, camera access is required for the app’s core visual interaction analysis, so disabling camera access will prevent Advancify from generating new camera-based indicators and recommendations.
Withdrawing consent does not affect the lawfulness of processing that took place before you withdrew it.