Advancify Download for Mac
← Back

How long is my local history retained?

Advancify keeps your local history for up to 1 year.

Your history is stored locally on your device and is automatically removed once it is older than one year. You can also delete it earlier at any time using Delete all local data in Settings or by deleting your Advancify account.

Articles in this section