No.
When your Mac enters sleep mode, camera access and active monitoring stop.
Monitoring resumes when your Mac wakes up and Advancify is running with the required permissions.
No.
When your Mac enters sleep mode, camera access and active monitoring stop.
Monitoring resumes when your Mac wakes up and Advancify is running with the required permissions.