Advancify Download for Mac
← Back

Does monitoring continue when I close the main application window?

Yes.

Closing the main application window does not stop monitoring.

Advancify can continue running in the background, and you can use the widget to view your current status and control monitoring without keeping the main application window open.

Monitoring stops only when you pause monitoring, disable the camera, or fully quit Advancify.

Articles in this section